ETS2 and ATS Profiles :) Logitech G29

Would you like to share your game profiles with others? Feel free to upload them here.
GooseFEW
Posts: 3
Joined: 29 Oct 2020, 00:31

Re: ETS2 and ATS Profiles :) Logitech G29

Post by GooseFEW »

pete_agreatguy wrote:
29 Oct 2020, 10:59
Thank you for the positive feedback. I need to update ATS for the new truck that was added recently. Though I'm awaiting a TrackIR Pro clip before I can do that.
And at ETS2 the Iveco Hi-Way is also missing.

So far I have tried your profile with several trucks both games, works as intended and is really helpful.

Thank you for your effort.

pete_agreatguy
Posts: 14
Joined: 06 Feb 2017, 14:19
Location: UK
Contact:

Re: ETS2 and ATS Profiles :) Logitech G29

Post by pete_agreatguy »

GooseFEW wrote:
01 Nov 2020, 04:10
And at ETS2 the Iveco Hi-Way is also missing.
Iveco Hi-Way has always been present. It uses the same values as the Iveco Stralis :)

UPDATE: Added Western Star for ATS :)

GooseFEW
Posts: 3
Joined: 29 Oct 2020, 00:31

Re: ETS2 and ATS Profiles :) Logitech G29

Post by GooseFEW »

TY! :mrgreen:


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest