Fanatec SDK

Would you like to have Fanaleds-related discussions? This is the place.
Kreshi
Posts: 2
Joined: 05 Jan 2013, 19:01

Fanatec SDK

Post by Kreshi »

Hey guys,
for fanaleds you used the fanatec SDK right? Where did you got the SDK from? From fanatec itself?
I would like to try some programming with the fanatec SDK - that´s why i am asking.

User avatar
Bose321
Fanaleds developer
Posts: 1188
Joined: 18 Jul 2012, 17:00
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Fanatec SDK

Post by Bose321 »

Yes, we got the SDK from Fanatec directly. We already had connections with them before, so I'm not sure if everyone can just get the SDK. It will go public soon however.
Fanaleds. Enhance your racing experience. Personal portfolio.

Kreshi
Posts: 2
Joined: 05 Jan 2013, 19:01

Re: Fanatec SDK

Post by Kreshi »

Thx for the information :)

bn880
Posts: 5
Joined: 28 Dec 2017, 18:53

Re: Fanatec SDK

Post by bn880 »

It's not public 6 years later. :)


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests