Problem with G29 using ETS2 64bits

Have you found a bug? Please report it here.
Pachiel
Posts: 1
Joined: 07 Feb 2019, 11:49

Problem with G29 using ETS2 64bits

Postby Pachiel » 07 Feb 2019, 11:52

Hi.

I have a problem with fanaleds.
I've tried with 32 version and it works.

But when i launch the game in 64bit mode, nothing works ( Status: Waiting).
I've put the DLL in the correct folder.

Can you help me please?

Thanks.

sjnvirtual
Posts: 1
Joined: 14 Feb 2019, 00:31

Re: Problem with G29 using ETS2 64bits

Postby sjnvirtual » 14 Feb 2019, 00:32

I'm having the same problem

Holygoast82
Posts: 1
Joined: 20 Feb 2019, 01:05

Re: Problem with G29 using ETS2 64bits

Postby Holygoast82 » 20 Feb 2019, 01:06

I have the same problem. I tested different settings and versions. status always "Waiting"


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest